Why was my access to a myTI company account removed?
If you received an email notifying you that an administrator or buyer removed you as a team member on a company account, you can submit a new access request, or contact the company account administrator and ask them to invite you to become a team member once more.
- How do I remove a team member from a myTI company account?
- How do I delete a myTI company account?
- Why is my company account locked?
- Why was the myTI company account on which I am a team member deleted?
- What happens if I am currently a team member on a myTI company account but need to change my email address?
- Why was my request to obtain access to a myTI company account denied?