If I choose the "Automatically recognize checkout profile" option in email order settings, what happens if I then delete the checkout profile?

If the checkout profile is deleted:

  • New orders will be rejected going forward.
  • Existing orders will remain open and unchanged.

To cancel existing backlog orders, go to the Orders page.

查找订购问题解答

探索其他查找答案的方法

客户支持中心

查找资源、答案并联系技术服务代表

在线聊天

与经验丰富的 TI 客户服务代表实时聊天

提交工单

提交工单,获得对技术问题的专业支持