If I choose the "Automatically recognize checkout profile" option in email order settings, what happens if I edit the checkout profile later?

Changes to your checkout profile will apply to new orders only. 

Existing orders will keep the original checkout profile information. To update an existing backlog order, go to the Orders page.

查找订购问题解答

探索其他查找答案的方法

客户支持中心

查找资源、答案并联系技术服务代表

在线聊天

与经验丰富的 TI 客户服务代表实时聊天

提交工单

提交工单,获得对技术问题的专业支持