Why are there orders missing from the Order History page?

If you placed an order as a team member on a myTI company account but are no longer a user on that company account, you no longer have the ability to view those orders. Your account will revert back to a personal account, you will still be able to view orders you placed before joining a company account. Contact the company account administrator and ask them to invite you to become a team member once more.

查找订购问题解答

探索其他查找答案的方法

客户支持中心

查找资源、答案并联系技术服务代表

在线聊天

与经验丰富的 TI 客户服务代表实时聊天

提交工单

提交工单,获得对技术问题的专业支持