How do I remove a team member from a myTI company account?

A super administrator or administrator can remove users on a myTI company account by following these steps:

  1. Log in to your myTI dashbaord.
  2. Go to the “Your team" page.  
  3. On the “Manage your team” page, locate the user you want to remove and lick the delete icon.
  4. Confirm that the team member no longer appears in the users table on the page.

The removed user will receive an email notifying them that they have been removed from the company account.

查找订购问题解答

探索其他查找答案的方法

客户支持中心

查找资源、答案并联系技术服务代表

在线聊天

与经验丰富的 TI 客户服务代表实时聊天

提交工单

提交工单,获得对技术问题的专业支持