质量和可靠性

产品存储期

半导体产品的存储期取决于许多因素,包括湿度敏感级别 (MSL)、是否在产品封装中使用防潮袋 (MBB) 以及干燥剂的使用量。

因此,TI 封装产品的标准存储期为从制造后算起两年,从产品的生产日期到TI或TI经销商向客户的供货日期。

TI 针对某些产品还提供延长的存储期,使总存储期可长达五年,从产品的生产日期到TI或TI经销商向客户的供货日期。 这种延长得益于引线框架的进步以及封装材料、工作方法和库存物流的改进。 存储期延长通常取决于相关产品的湿度敏感性。

延长某些产品的存储期可让 TI 提前制造以确保向客户持续供货。 在 TI 保修保持完整的情况下,TI 提供更直接的产品供货,并有助于最大限度减少因成熟产品停产相关问题带来的负担。

存储期搜索工具

要快速找到存储期信息,请使用以下工具通过器件型号进行搜索。 搜索结果可下载到 excel 文件。 如需更多信息,请联系客户服务部门或您当地的销售代表。

说明:
Y = 此器件发货时将贴上 ESL 标签
N = 此器件发货时将贴上标准(非 ESL)标签
M = 此器件发货时可同时贴上 ESL 和非 ESL 标签
器件类型
TI 器件型号 客户器件型号
器件型号

Quality & reliability

Product shelf life

Shelf life for semiconductor products is based on a number of factors, including moisture sensitivity levels (MSL), the use of moisture barrier bags (MBBs) in product packaging, and the amount of desiccant used.

As a result, standard shelf life for TI packaged products is two years from the time it was manufactured to the time it is delivered by TI or a TI authorized distributor.

TI also offers extended shelf life of certain products to enable up to five years of total shelf life from the time it is manufactured to the time it is delivered by TI or a TI authorized distributor. This extension is possible due to lead frame advancements, along with improvements in packing materials, work methods and inventory logistics. The extension is typically determined by the moisture sensitivity of the product in question.

Extended shelf life of certain products allows TI to build ahead to deliver continuity of supply to customers. With the TI warranty remaining intact, TI provides more immediate availability of product, and helps minimize burdens caused by end-of-life complications on mature products.

Shelf life search tool

To quickly locate shelf life information, search by part number using the tool below. Results can be downloaded to an excel file. For more information, please contact customer service or your local sales representative.

Legend:
Y = This part will be shipped with a PSL label
N = This part will be shipped with a standard (non-PSL) label
M = This part may be shipped with both PSL and non-PSL label
Part type
TI part number Customer part number
Part number